Website Manager

Location: FC Peoria 12026 N Old Galena Rd Chillicothe, IL 61552 - Postal Address: FC Peoria, PO Box 294, Mossville, IL 61552

FC Board Members/Staff

   Name & Email Link
President Mike Wisdom  
Vice PresidentMike Morgan
VP of Finance
Seth Davis


Director of Volunteers Rob Jennetten
Directors Tim Dillon  
  Steve Libert  
  Jeremy Dellavalle
  Matt Custer  
Celeste Restrepo  
 Jeremy Crull 
Rick Russo
Tim Arens
Director of Soccer Operations
Brian O'Malley

Director of CoachingStefan King 
Club Registrars / Office Staff
  fall office hours
from 31st July
Mon - 5.30-7.30pm
Thu - 5.30-7.30pm
Director of Administration Jamie Crull 
Office AdministratorMiranda Morgan  
Bookkeeper Julie Custer  
IT Administrator Bruce Day

Contact Us

FC Peoria

PO Box 294 
Mossville, Illinois 61552

Email Us:
Phone : 309-579-3535
Copyright © 2017 FC Peoria  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login